I apologize in advance.

March 28, 2011

So, my Concepts class has been moving into the video end of the spectrum. Meaning, we had to make a short film. Which means, for the purpose of this project, I had to act. I hold no responsibility for any seizures that may occur or any loss of sight. By clicking play you understand the health risks and have decided to throw caution to the wind. Now…on with the show!

don’t be daff from J9 on Vimeo.

4 Responses to “I apologize in advance.”

  1. j said

    Now, now don’t be Daff about your acting skills- you were fantastic!

  2. Aaron said

    Made me lol. Good job!

  3. j said

    we missed you yesterday!

Leave a Reply

