A Very Important Message from Daff

August 23, 2011

Hi guys!

So, like, normally don’t do the blogging thing as that involves, you know, typing. These nails are not meant for the keyboard! But today, I really thought hard about it and I thought it would be a good idea to talk about what’s been going on in the news and stuff. Yes, I have totally been watching it! Well, I’ve been reading my Cosmo mags while Norma was watching it. And I heard that guy with the hat, the Libya guy, is running away because the soldiers have him cornered. Or something like that anyway. I just wanted to say, that I am totally UNsurprised. Like, seriously!

If he had decided to get into my program, Daff’s Complete Dictate-Over, he never would have been in so much trouble! Instead, he would still be in his evil seat of power, or whatever, and his outfits would match and he’d be wearing MUCH cooler hats. And what’s going on now? The NATO people are bombing his compound, he’s no where to be found, and his son is back, not that that’s doing much good. …What? I listen to Anderson Cooper. Anyone who wears Prada like that has my attention!

So, like, when I get a phone number, you should totally call me and I can make you a merciless, supreme ruler! Or at least show you which shoes go with your complexion. Get Dictate-Overed!

🙂 😉 xoxoxo
Daff ❤

daff!

Leave a Reply

