Design: Won’t you take a walk with me?

January 31, 2012

So, for my first Media Practices: Design photoshoot, I was told to choose any theme I wanted and for this week, I chose to photograph what I saw as I walked to work in the morning. I did this using my Droid 2 cellphone with an app called Vignette. I did this simply because it was in my pocket on my way to work when I had the idea. I also decided to not use any text to describe the shots I took. So, this is what I have, for better or worse.

img_0005

img_0006

img_0007

img_0008

img_0009

img_0010

img_0011

img_0012

img_0013

img_0014

img_0015

img_0016

I hope you enjoyed our morning stroll.

Leave a Reply

